Ronhilda - Rainbow

Fast Cruise 4: Cowes - Sat 18 Jan 2020

Booking is now open for Fast Cruise 4 on Sat 18 Jan 2020.  We will be going to Cowes where we will be having dinner at the Island Sailing Club.

 

Sat 18 Jan 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 5: Southampton - Sat 15 Feb 2020

Fast Cruise 5 will be visiting Southampton.

Sat 15 Feb 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 6: Finale & Prizegiving, Hamble - Sat 28 March 2020

Fast Cruise 6 we will be going to the Royal Southern Yacht Club in the Hamble. 

Sat 28 Mar 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

West Mersea - East Coast season opening rally

Come and join us for the traditional East Coast season opener.

Sat 2 May 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Calais Rally

The annual Little Ship Club pilgrimage to Calais over the late May Bank Holiday weekend. 

Sat 23 May 2020 00:00
 Non-members welcome

Round the Island Race

Enter your boat in the Round The Island Race to have a chan

Sat 30 May 2020 06:30
 Non-members welcome

Mallorca Cruise - 2020

Block your diary for June 6th - 12th, 2020 as an exciting rally to Mallorca has been organised! A chance to visit amazing historical ports such as Ciutadella, Port Mahon and Port Pollenca; register your interest today.

Sat 6 Jun 2020 09:00
 Members and guests only

Gourmet Cruise of The Western Highlands & Islands

A Gourmet Cruise of the Western Highlands and Islands of Scotland is proposed for June 7th to June 21st.

Sun 7 Jun 2020 09:00
 Members and guests only
Little Ship Club flags

Corinthians Cruise - 2020

Register your interest in the 2020 Corinthians Cruise, which will include a visit to Greenwich and the Little Ship Club. The sailing events will take place around English and French coastal towns in the English Channel.

Fri 26 Jun 2020 10:15
 Members and guests only
Dartford Bridge

London,Thames and Medway Cruise

This cruise to London,the Thames and the Medway follows immediately after the Corinthian Cruise and provides an excellent opportunity to spend extra time with our American friends and see the spectacular views of London from the Thames.

Sun 5 Jul 2020 09:00
 Members and guests only
Mermaids

East India Club - Newman VC Trophy Regatta

The Little Ship Club has been invited to take part in the East India Club Newman VC Trophy Regatta in Seaview

Sat 12 Sep 2020 09:00
 Members and guests only

Thames Trafalgar Race 2020

The 2020 Thames Trafalgar Race will take place on the weekend of Saturday 26th September and Sunday 27th September

Sat 26 Sep 2020 08:00
 Non-members welcome