Christmas at Bell Wharf Lane

Christmas Club Night

Club Night

Tue 17 Dec 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night: Turkish Dinner [OPEN EVENING]

A Turkish-themed Club Night with a presentation about sailing in Turkey followed by Turkish food

Tue 7 Jan 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

HPO Dinner

Honorary Port Officers Dinner

Tue 14 Jan 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: RIN and SCG Winter Meeting [OPEN EVENING]

A meeting between the Royal Institute of Navigation and the Small Craft Group

Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:00
 Non-members welcome

RNLI College Visit: Poole, Dorset. Sat 25th January

A tour of the RNLI College in Poole, Dorset.

Sat 25 Jan 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night: Dunkirk Little Ships [OPEN EVENING]

John Tough will be giving a talk about the Dunkirk Little Ships.

Tue 28 Jan 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Burns Night

Join us in celebrating the life of the Scottish bard, Robert Burns.

Fri 31 Jan 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: The Excavation of the Mary Rose

Club Night Talk by Dawn Perrier on the excavation of the Mary Rose.

Tue 4 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Everest

Tonight, Harriet Tuckey will be talking about her book 'Everest: The First Ascent'.

Tue 11 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Sun, Sea, Sand and Fair Winds – a Summer Cruise to the Vendée

Club Night Talk by David Clements

Tue 18 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Captain John Illingworth and Sir Francis Chichester

Club Night Talk

Tue 25 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Annual General Meeting 2020

The Annual General Meetings of The Little Ship Club and Little Ship Club Limited will be held at 1830 on Tuesday 3 March 2020.

Tue 3 Mar 2020 18:30
 Member only

Club Night Talk: A Foodie Afloat

Club Night Talk: A Foodie Afloat by Di Murrell

Tue 24 Mar 2020 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Talk: Boating Programme - 2020 and Beyond

Paul Banks and Jonathan Hague will be giving a presentation outlining the boating programme for 2020.

Tue 21 Apr 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Training Dinner

Join us for our annual training dinner, which celebrates the achievements of those who took part in training courses over the last year. 

Tue 19 May 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only