Club Photo

Virtual Club Night Quiz - Tues 14 July 2020

Join us for the third of our lockdown Quizzes.  Please click on the link since you will need a password to join on Zoom.

Tue 14 Jul 2020 18:30
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 14 Jul 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 21 Jul 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Little Ship Club riverside entrance

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 28 Jul 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 4 Aug 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 11 Aug 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 18 Aug 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Little Ship Club Riverside Entrance

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 25 Aug 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 1 Sep 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 8 Sep 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 15 Sep 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 22 Sep 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 29 Sep 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 6 Oct 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 13 Oct 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 20 Oct 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 27 Oct 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 3 Nov 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Laying Up Supper 2020

The Laying Up Supper marks the end of the official 2020 sailing season. 

Tue 10 Nov 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Riverside entrance of the Little Ship Club

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 17 Nov 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Pages