Club Night

Club Night

Tue 24 Jul 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night: Malaysian Evening

Club Night

Tue 31 Jul 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 7 Aug 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 28 Aug 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 4 Sep 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 11 Sep 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Solo Circumnavigation

Commander Dilip Donde will talk about his remarkable sailing experiences and achievements. 

Tue 18 Sep 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: The SS Great Eastern

Robert Hulse will talk on Isambard Kingdom Brunel’s magnificent ship the SS Great Eastern. 

Tue 25 Sep 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Glendhu

Club Night Talk

Tue 2 Oct 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: The Lifeboat Station Project

A talk by Jack Lowe, the man behind the Lifeboat Station Project.

Tue 16 Oct 2018 21:00
 Members and guests only

Black-tie dinner

The Little Ship Club is hosting a black-tie dinner with an auction and a casino on 26 October 2018.

Fri 26 Oct 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Spitfires of the Sea: The ‘Little Ships’ of the Second World War

Stephen Fisher will tell the story of the miniature warships that helped to clear the seas in advance of Operation Overlord.

Tue 30 Oct 2018 21:00
 Members and guests only

Laying Up Supper 2018

The Laying Up Supper and Prize Giving Evening marks the official end of the traditional sailing season. 

Tue 13 Nov 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Little Ship Club Photographic and Art Competition 2018

The forthcoming sailing season is chock-full of voyages and rallies in familiar and far-flung places, so there are bound to be sunrises, sunsets, humorous occasions, dramatic coastlines and seascapes aplenty to produce photographs for this year’s Photographic Competition.  Note there is a new category “Pets Afloat”.  So please dust off your Hasselblads and start snapping...

Tue 4 Dec 2018 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Christmas Carol Service and Dinner

The Christmas carol service will take place in St Michael Paternoster Royal followed by Christmas Dinner in the Club

Tue 11 Dec 2018 18:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: RIN, SCG Winter Meeting

The Winter Meeting at the Little Ship Club of the Royal Institute of Navigation (RIN), Small Craft Group (SCG), will be held tonight.

Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

AGM 2019

Little Ship Club Annual General Meetings

Tue 5 Mar 2019 18:30
 Member only